PCHS Football Players Recognized

The following football players were named to the All-Area Sun Journal Offensive and Defensive Teams. Savone Tutt, George Jones, Javon Armstrong, Yasir Jones and Lamont Murray were named to the All-Area Offensive Team. Named to the All-Area Second Offensive Team were William Lovick, Jordon Wade, Stephen Sawyer and Jalen Davis. LaMonti Lewis and Stephan Misa were named to the All-Area Defensive Team, and Qaran Goodwin and JarQez Jones were named to the All-Area Second Defensive Team.
Savone Tutt was also recognized for having been named the Sun Journal 2018 Offensive Player of the Year. Savone accumulated 1816 yards on the ground and made 21 touchdowns during the season.

#1 Picture--Pictured: (l-r): First row: Jordon Wade, Qaran Goodwin, Jalen Davis, William Lovick and Lamont Murray
Second row: Savone Tutt, George Jones, Stephen Sawyer, and LaMonti Lewis.
Not pictured: Javon Armstrong, Yasir Jones, Stephan Misa and JarQez Jones.
#2 Picture: Savone Tutt