Skip to main content

Pamlico County Schools

Board » Board Members

Board Members

Pamlico County Board Of Education

 

Township #1--John Prescott, Chairman, johnprescott@pamlicoschools.org

 

Township #2—Kari Hammond, karihammond@pamlicoschools.org

 

Township #3--Gene Dudley, genedudley@pamlicoschools.org

 

Township #4--Beatrice Mays, beatricemays@pamlicoschools.org

 

Township #5--John McCotter, III, johnmccotter@pamlicoschools.org

 

At-Large—Paul Delamar, pauldelamar@pamlicoschools.org

 

At-Large—Judy Humphries, judyhumphries@pamlicoschools.org